SOHO

Home Decor

255 Centre Street

New York, NY 10013

212.966.2766

Centre@clic.com

Monday-Wednesday 11AM-6PM

Thursday- Saturday 11AM - 7PM

Sunday 11PM-6PM

TRIBECA

Fashion - Home decor

140 West Broadway

New York, NY 10013

646.454.0281

tribeca@clic.com

Monday-Wednesday 10AM- 6:00PM

Thursday-Saturday 10AM-7PM

Sunday 11PM-6PM

CLIC MULBERRY

Fashion - Home decor

185 Mulberry Street

New York, NY 10012

646.863.2153

Mulberry@clic.com

Friday - Saturday 11AM - 6PM

Sunday 12AM - 6PM

FORT GREENE BROOKLYN

Fashion - Home decor

85 Lafayette Ave

Brooklyn, NY 11217

917.909.0147

Brooklyn@clic.com

Monday Closed

Tuesday- Sunday 11AM-6PM

UPPER EAST SIDE

Fashion - Home decor

1242 Madison Ave

New York, NY 10128

646.398.7707

madison@clic.com

Monday - Saturday 10AM-6PM

Sunday 11AM-6PM

Tue. Jan 16 Closed

EAST HAMPTON

Fashion

60 Newtown Lane

East Hampton, NY 11937

631.527.7102

eh@clic.com

Monday-Sunday 10AM-6PM

Temporarily closed from Sunday, January 14, until April.

EAST HAMPTON

Home decor

100 Park Place

East Hampton, NY 11937

631.527.7957

ehhome@clic.com

Sunday - Thursday 10AM - 5PM

Wednesdays: Closed

Friday - Saturday 10AM-6PM

BLUE OJAI

Fashion - Home decor

209 W Ojai Ave

Ojai, CA 93023

805.633.9086

Blueojai@clic.com

Monday - Sunday 10AM - 5PM

Tue. Jan 16 Closed

MARIN COUNTRY MART

Fashion - Home decor

2241 Larkspur Landing Circle

Larkspur, CA 94939

415.295.7761

marin@clic.com

Monday-Saturday 10AM-6PM

Sunday 11AM-5PM

Mon. Jan 15 Closed

MONTECITO

Fashion - Home decor

1014 D Coast Village Rd

Montecito, CA  93108

805.869.2503

montecito@clic.com

Monday-Saturday 10AM-6PM

Sunday 11AM-5PM

Mon Jan 15. Closed

ST. BARTH

Fashion - Home decor

Rue de la Republique – Gustavia

97133 St Barthelemy, FWI

590.590.29.70.17

stbarth@clic.com

Monday-Saturday 10AM-8PM

Closed on Sunday

OUR SISTER STORE 314 WARREN

Home Decor

314 Warren Street

Hudson, New York 12534

518.249.4751

314warren@clic.com

Monday: 10AM - 6PM

Tuesday & Wednesday - closed

Thursday - Saturday: 10AM - 6PM

Sunday: 10AM-5PM

Shop Our Brother Store

SHOP ONLINE

follow @thekidwiththeboombox